Contact Information

Principal
Mrs. Patricia Krielaart
pkrielaart@ourladyoftepeyac.org
773-522-0024 ext. 150

Assistant Principal
Mr. Norberto Ramos
nramos@ourladyoftepeyac.org
773-522-0024 ext. 306

President
Joni Thompson
jthompson@ourladyoftepeyac.org
(773) 522-0023 ext. 203

Office Manager
Maria Carrillo
mcarrillo@ourladyoftepeyac.org
773-522-0024 ext. 100

Financial Aid Coordinator
Bertha De La Luz 
Bdelaluz@ourladyoftepeyac.org
773-522-0024 ext. 160

Marketing/Development Director
Selena Contreras
scontreras@ourladyoftepeyac.org
773-522-0024 ext. 170

Athletics/Coaching
Abi Camacho
acamacho@ourladyoftepeyac.org

After School Coordinator
Marcela Garcia-Jaime

Lunchroom Manager
Ana Avila

Building Engineer
Antonio Sanchez

Custodian
Miguel Diaz
Preschool
Ms. Teresa Shultz
tshultz@ourladyoftepeyac.org
773-522-0024 ext. 101/103
Mrs. Rosalinda Sandoval
rgonzalez@ourladyoftepeyac.org
773-522-0024 ext. 101/103

Kindergarten
Mrs. Juventina Puente
jpuente@ourladyoftepeyac.org
773-522-0024 ext. 105

First Grade
Mrs. Julie O'Rourke
jorourke@ourladyoftepeyac.org
773-522-0024 ext. 104

Second Grade
Ms. Gisela Cervantes
gcervantes@ourladyoftepeyac.org
773-522-0024 ext. 207

Third Grade
Ms. Karla Aragon
acortes@ourladyoftepeyac.org
773-522-0024 ext. 208

Fourth Grade
Mr. George Gonzalez 
rgonzalez1@ourladyoftepeyac.org
773-522-0024 ext. 201

Fifth Grade - English/Language Arts
Ms. Kathleen Walsh
kwalsh@ourladyoftepeyac.org
773-522-0024 ext. 206

Sixth Grade - Social Studies
Mr. Timothy McGovern
tmcgovern@ourladyoftepeyac.org
773-522-0024 ext. 302

Seventh Grade - Science
Ms. Mariann Franczek
mfranczek16@gmail.com
773-522-0024 ext. 306

Eighth Grade - Mathematics
Mr. Norberto Ramos
nramos@ourladyoftepeyac.org
773-522-0024 ext. 304

Art
Mrs. Patricia Herrera
pherrera@ourladyoftepeyac.org
773-522-0024 ext. 203

Technology  
Sr. Jessi Beck PBVM
jbeck@ourladyoftepeyac.org