Contact Information

Principal
Mrs. Patricia Krielaart
pkrielaart@ourladyoftepeyac.org
773-522-0024 ext. 150
Assistant Principal
Mr. Norberto Ramos
nramos@ourladyoftepeyac.org
773-522-0024 ext. 306
President
Joni Thompson
jthompson@ourladyoftepeyac.org
(773) 522-0023 ext. 203
Office Manager
Maria Carrillo
mcarrillo@ourladyoftepeyac.org
773-522-0024 ext. 100
Financial Aid Coordinator
Olivia Pelayo
olopez@ourladyoftepeyac.org
773-522-0024 ext. 160
Marketing/Development Director
Katia Silva
ksilva@ourladyoftepeyac.org
773-522-0024 ext. 170
Athletics/Coaching
Abi Camacho
acamacho@ourladyoftepeyac.org
After School Coordinator
Marcela Garcia-Jaime
Lunchroom Manager
Ana Avila
Building Engineer
Antonio Sanchez
Custodian
Filemon Hernandez
Preschool
Ms. Teresa Shultz
tshultz@ourladyoftepeyac.org
773-522-0024 ext. 101/103
Mrs. Rosalinda Sandoval
rgonzalez@ourladyoftepeyac.org
773-522-0024 ext. 101/103
Kindergarten
Mrs. Juventina Puente
jpuente@ourladyoftepeyac.org
773-522-0024 ext. 105
First Grade
Mrs. Julie O'Rourke
jorourke@ourladyoftepeyac.org
773-522-0024 ext. 104
Second Grade
Ms. Betsy Reyes
breyes@ourladyoftepeyac.org
773-522-0024 ext. 207
Third Grade
Ms. Ana Cortes
acortes@ourladyoftepeyac.org
773-522-0024 ext. 208
Fourth Grade
Ms. MaryJo Hicks
mjhicks@ourladyoftepeyac.org
773-522-0024 ext. 201
Fifth Grade - English/Language Arts
Ms. Jacqueline Almeida
jalmeida@ourladyoftepeyac.org
773-522-0024 ext. 206
Sixth Grade - Social Studies
Ms. Chanice Jones
cjones@ourladyoftepeyac.org
773-522-0024 ext. 302
Seventh Grade - Science
Mrs. Pamela Fier
pfier@ourladyoftepeyac.org
773-522-0024 ext. 306
Eighth Grade - Mathematics
Mr. Norberto Ramos
nramos@ourladyoftepeyac.org
773-522-0024 ext. 304
Art
Mrs. Patricia Herrera
pherrera@ourladyoftepeyac.org
773-522-0024 ext. 203
Physical Education
Ms. Christina Motley
cmotley@ourladyoftepeyac.org
Technology  
Sr. Jessi Beck PBVM
jbeck@ourladyoftepeyac.org